Countries

 

   ARMENIA
Karen Manukian e-mail: kmanukyan@list.ru
tel.: +374 91 417046 fax: +374 312 32024
address: Hakhtanaki st 25, 377504 Gyumri, ARMENIA
 
   AUSTRIA
Bekim NEZIRI e-mail: office@kyokushin.at
mob.: +43 676 444 8 999website: www.kyokushinkaikan.at
address: Rossauer Lände 27, 1090 Vienna, AUSTRIA
 
   BELARUS
Alexandre Ianiouk e-mail: karate@lbl-invest.com
tel.: +375 17 2802159 fax: +375 17 2331100
mob.: +375 29 7747245 website: kyokushinkai-karate.by
address: 28-5 Kalinina Str, Minsk, 220012 BELARUS
 
   BELGIUM   
Marcel Annemans e-mail: annemans@kyokushinkaikan.be
tel.: +32 3 647 09 56 website: www.kyokushinkaikan.be
address: Adriaan Brouwerstraat 76, B.2900 SchotenBELGIUM
 
   BULGARIA  
Emil Kostov e-mail: iko.bulgaria@gmail.com
tel.:  +359 52 241 444fax:  +359 52 241 444
mob.: +359 897 978 122 website: www.bfkk.org
address: Knyaz Boris 1 BL.109, AP#23 Varna BULGARIA
 
   CROATIA 
Dojo/Club operator wish to be affiliated with IKO, please contact IKO Honbu: honbu@kyokushinkaikan.org
 
   CZECH REPUBLIC 
Jan Soukup e-mail: soukup.jan@kyokushin.cz
tel.: +420 776 57 69 35website: www.kyokushin.cz
address: U Pruhonu 46, 170 00 Praha 7, CZECH REPUBLIC
 
   DANMARK  
Dojo/Club operator wish to be affiliated with IKO, please contact IKO Honbu: honbu@kyokushinkaikan.org
 
   FRANCE
Jacque Legree e-mail: j.legree@france-kyokushin.fr
tel.: +33-147-12-19-20fax: +33-1-46-84-01-02
mob.: website: www.france-kyokushin.fr
address: 24,Rue de la Saussiere 17B39 Boulogne, 92100 FRANCE
 
   GEORGIA
Tariel Bitsadze e-mail: tbitsadze@yahoo.com
tel.: +995 34 150 471 fax: +995 34 150 471
mob.: +995 99 179 894 website:
address: Vaja-Pshavela St. 6a-15, Rustavi City, GEORGIA
 
   GERMANY
Slawomir Urbanczyk e-mail: office@ikok-d.de
tel.: +49 69 54 80 62 22website: www.ikok-d.de
address: Am Ulmerueck 3, 60433 Frankfrut am Main, GERMANY
 
   GREAT BRITAIN
Joe Claronino e-mail: jclaronino@live.co.uk
tel.: +44 1564 793 615 fax: +44 1564 793 615
mob.: website: www.kyokushin.co.uk
address: 17 Paddock Close, Bidford-on-Avon, Alcester, Warwickshire, B50 4PJ, ENGLAND
 
   GREAT BRITAIN
Gary Bufton e-mail: gary.bufton0@ntlworld.com
tel.: +44-29-2084-2782 fax: Fax: +44-343-6487
mob.: website: www.kyokushin.co.uk
address: 16 Raven Brook Morgans Town, Cardiff, CF15 8LT, ENGLAND
 
   GREAT BRITAIN
Paul Greenway e-mail: paul.greenway@tiscali.co.uk
tel.: +44 1564 793 615 fax: +44 1564 793 615
mob.: website: www.kyokushin.co.uk
address: 14 Picton Gardens Bridgend Mid Glamorgan CF31 3HH, ENGLAND
 
   GREECE
Ioannis Stefanou e-mail: ioannisstefanou@yahoo.gr
tel.: +30-242-105-6766fax: +30-242-105-6766
address: Pagason 119 383 33 Volos, GREECE
 
   HOLLAND
Boleslaw Stefanow e-mail: bstefanow@hotmail.com
tel.: +31 618 92 29 11 website: www.ikonederland.nl
address: Spuistrat 8, Amsterdam HOLLAND
 
   HUNGARY
Robert Kern e-mail: sensei@kyokushinkarate.hu
tel.: +36 70 287 5747 website: www.kyokushinkarate.hu
address: Szabadsag 71, 6500 Baja HUNGARY
 
   HUNGARY
Karoly Halasz e-mail: oyama@index.hu
mob.: +36-70-587-6707 website: www.kyo.hu
address: 1104.Budapest.KADAu.116. HUNGARY
 
   HUNGARY
Attila Badar e-mail: info@karatekyokushin.hu
mob.: +36 30-299-8357 website: www.karatekyokushin.hu
address: Van Gereben u8. 3/7, 4028 Debrecen HUNGARY
 
   ISRAEL
Rachamim Alkobi e-mail: kyokushin@barak-online.net
tel.: +972-3-931-6838 fax: +972-3-931-6838
mob.: +972-52-365-2970 website:
address: 7, Rynes ST Petah-Tikva, 49267 ISRAEL
 
   ISRAEL
Ronen Katz e-mail: katzrd@012.net.il
tel.: +972 9 899 2092 fax: +972 9 899 2092
mob.: +972 66 505 100 website: www.katzkyokushin.co.il
address: Yaara 23, P.O. Box 733 Even-Yehuda ISRAEL
 
   ITALY
Tsutomu Wakiuchi e-mail: aikkmessina@alice.it
tel.: +39 090 346 003 tel/fax: +39 090 346 003
mob.: +39 347 7065821 website: www.kyokushinkai.it
address: Complesso "Hill Palace" SC/B Via del Pozzo 25, 98121 Messina, ITALY
 
   LATVIA
Guntars Piebalgs e-mail: kyokushinkai.karate@inbox.lv
tel.: +371-672-94381 tel/fax: +371-672-94381
mob.: +371-286-17963 website:
address: Lubanas-82,Riga,LV1073, LATVIA
 
   LITHUANIA
Algirdas Mizaras e-mail: tptkaunas@tpt.lt
tel.: +370 343 66295 fax: +370 37 314268
mob.: +370 698 21079 website:
address: LT-69357 Kazliskiu kaimas, Sunsku seniunija Marijampoles savivaldybe LITHUANIA
 
  MOLDOVA
Dojo/Club operator who wish to be affiliated with IKO, please contact IKO Honbu: honbu@kyokushinkaikan.org
 
  MONTENEGRO
Sveto Dekovic e-mail: sdekovic@t-com.me
tel.: +38 268 41 13 87 fax:
address: Slijanova 2, Tivat MONTENEGRO
 
   NORWAY
Marius Ommedal e-mail: marius@drammenkarateklubb.no
tel.: +47 93 41 34 98 website: www.drammenkarateklubb.no
address: Land falloya 58, Dramen, Buskerd NORWAY
 
   NORWAY
Kare Haugland (Official Dojo Operator) Retired as of April 7, 2011
 
   POLAND
Miroslaw Kopielski e-mail: sensei@kyokushin.poznan.pl
tel.: +48-604-052-180 website: www.kyokushin.poznan.pl
address: ul Kasztorna 1, 61-799 Poznan Wielkopolska POLAND
 
   POLAND
Dariusz Burda e-mail: karate@lezajski.net
tel.: +48-505-142-555 website: www.karate.lezajsk.pl
address: ul. Kwiatowa 15, 37-300 Lezajsk Podkarpacie POLAND
 
   POLAND
Wtodzimierz Weselski e-mail: wesel@op.pl
tel.: +48 888 186 712 website: www.karate.zakopane.org.pl
address: ul. Stroma 4/1 34-500 Zakopane POLAND
 
   POLAND
Wieslaw Orzol e-mail: wkorzol@wp.pl
tel.: +48 503 011 867 fax:
address: Kilinskiego 2B, Osteroleka, Mazowiecki POLAND
 
   POLAND
Tomasz Mendon e-mail: tomekmen102@wp.pl
tel.: +48 509 655 115 fax:
address: Sportowa 26, Debica POLAND
 
   POLAND
Rafal Tomala e-mail: r.tomala@superkarate.pl
tel.: +48 602 675 693 fax:
address: Filtorowa 59/25, Warsaw POLAND
 
   POLAND
Eugeniusz Dadzibug e-mail: e.dadzibug@wp.pl
tel.: +48 602 538 102 fax:
address: Andersa Street 1A, Sosnowiec, Slaskie POLAND
 
   POLAND
Piotr Machulec e-mail: karatemachulec@poczta.onet.pl
tel.: +48 602 121 492 fax:
address: Radockiego 218110, Katowice, Silesia POLAND
 
   POLAND
Maciej Marszalek e-mail: maciej.marszalek@karate.gliwice.pl
tel.: +48 501 868 273 fax:
address: ul Sawickiewj 7/1, Gliwice, Slask POLAND
 
   POLAND
Andrzej Ochowicz e-mail: andrzejochowicz@op.pl
tel.: +48 600 835 944 fax:
address: Os. Rusa 53/42, Poznan, Wielkopolska POLAND
 
   POLAND
Dariusz Lyczko e-mail: dlyczko@op.pl
tel.: +48 609 464 308 fax:
address: Kolista 29/23, Katowice, Silesia POLAND
 
   POLAND
Edward Kozdra e-mail: kozdra11@op.pl
tel.: +48 509 472 727 fax:
address: Staszica 15, Glogow, Dolnyslask POLAND
 
   POLAND
Jan Gruba e-mail: janek@kyokushin.warszawa@wp.pl
tel.: +48 604 437 098 fax:
address: Sokratesa 11C, Warsaw, Mazowieckie POLAND
 
   POLAND
Slawomir Dubiel e-mail: bkk_kyokushin@op.pl
tel.: +48 501 311 993 fax:
address: Klonowa 9 street, 43-300, Bielsko-Biala, Slask POLAND
 
   POLAND
Marek Wieczorek e-mail: karate.olsztyn@gmail.com
tel.: +48 665 990 337 fax:
address: Ul. Kopernika 35A/19, Olsztyn, Warm-Mazur POLAND
 
   POLAND
Zbigniew Gagola e-mail:
tel.: +48 664 725 260 fax:
address: Cmezmiec, Ul. Gajowa 15, Nowy Sacz, Malopolska POLAND
 
   POLAND
Marcin Sieradzki e-mail: sieradzki.marcin@wp.pl
tel.: +48 505 598 876 fax:
address: Lukasinskiego 1/3, Zielonka, Powiat Wolowiski, Mazowieckie POLAND
 
   POLAND
Jaroslaw Rytel e-mail: kkbudo@wp.pl
tel.: +48 691 969 460 fax:
address: Ul. Witosa 2/92, Czestochowa, Slaskie POLAND
 
   POLAND
Pawel Juszczyk e-mail: pjuszczyk@post.pl
tel.: +48 602 617 018 fax:
address: Warszawska 39, Otwock, Mazowieckie POLAND
 
   POLAND
Jacek Czerniec e-mail: jczerniec@gmail.com
tel.: +48 602 755 003 fax:
address: Glowackiego 35, Lublin POLAND
 
   POLAND
Marian Sokol e-mail: marian.sokol@kyokushin.rzeszow.pl
tel.: +48 692 422 501 fax:
address: Ul. Podhalanska 2/49, 35-622 Rzeszow POLAND
 
   POLAND
Jacek Stelmach e-mail: kontakt@fightclub.wloclawek.pl
tel.: +48 601 317 575 fax:
address: Ul. Plocka 149 A, Wloclawek, Kujawsko-Pomorskie POLAND
 
   POLAND
Jan Mazurkiewicz e-mail: janmazurkiewicz@wp.pl
tel.: +48 601 660 458 fax:
address: Matejki 7, Wloclawek, Kujawsko-Pomorskie POLAND
 
   POLAND
Artur Malz e-mail: arturkarate@interia.pl
tel.: +48 509 196 715 fax:
address: Ul. Jagielly 2B/24, Ostroda POLAND
 
   POLAND
Edward Golinski e-mail: golinskiz@interia.pl
tel.: +48 500 180 528 fax:
address: Ul. Pilsudskiego 82/27, 34-600 Limanowa POLAND
 
   POLAND
Adam Szela e-mail: adamszela@interia.pl
tel.: +48 509 655 114 fax:
address: Pilzno ul. Iwowska 14, Pilzno POLAND
 
   POLAND
Krzystof Ostrowski e-mail: gorzklub@wp.pl
tel.: +48 606 433 731 fax:
address: Por. Sarny, Gorzyce 1/34 POLAND
 
   POLAND
Tomasz Gaska e-mail: masmed@02.pl
tel.: +48 602 703 383 fax:
address: ul. Smolki 17, 14-200 Ilava POLAND
 
   POLAND
Agnieszka Sypien e-mail: wroclawskiklubkarate@interia.pl
tel.: +48 507 066 016 fax:
address: Widok 6/7, Wroclaw POLAND
 
   POLAND
Dariusz Walas e-mail: darek_walas@o2.pl
tel.: +48 512 344 652 fax:
address: Jana 3 Sobieskiego 23, Przeworsk POLAND
 
   POLAND
Roman Wozniak e-mail: karate.krono@pro.onet.pl
tel.: +48 603 912 373 fax:
address: 38-400 Krosno Ul. Powst. Slaskich 75, Krosno, POLAND
 
   POLAND
Wojciech Kunicki e-mail: wojkunicki1@wp.pl
tel.: +48 558 723 903 fax:
address: Gen. de Gavllea 91, Malbork, Pomorskie, POLAND
 
   POLAND
Piotr Zembrzuski e-mail: p.zembrzuski@wp.pl
tel.: +48 504 244 228 fax:
address: ul. Polska 8, 12-100 Szczytno, POLAND
 
   POLAND
Robert Wojnowski e-mail: robertwojnowski@poczta.onet.pl
tel.: +48 517 919 860 fax:
address: ul.Strumykowa 21, 03-138, Warsaw, POLAND
 
   POLAND
Edward Urbanczyk e-mail: kyokushin@spartakus.katowice.pl
tel.: +48 32 2537 449 fax:
mob.: +48 665 990 321 website:
address: ul.Warszawska 27, 40-009 Katowice, POLAND
 
   POLAND
Zbigniew Romanowski e-mail: jzmromanowski@poczta.onet.pl
tel.: +48-691-098-783 fax:
address: Pulaskiego Street 19/10 Swidnica, POLAND
 
   POLAND
Eugeniusz Hajdus e-mail: biuro@ronin-dojo.com
tel.: +48-506-142-861 fax:
address: ul. Jaronia 3/2, 46-300 Olesno, Opolskie, POLAND
 
   POLAND
Dariusz Syrnicki e-mail: dariuszsyrnicki@interia.pl
tel.: +48-512-319-088 fax:
address: Ul.Mazowiecka 4/54, Lomza, POLAND
 
   POLAND
Wojciech Rejterada e-mail: wojkyok@op.pl
tel.: +48-604-121-987 fax:
address: Osiedle Lesk 5/4, 19-400 Olecko, POLAND
 
   POLAND
Michal Puczko e-mail: michal517@op.pl
tel.: +48-510-232-752 fax:
address: Grodecka 5m1, 15-561, Bialystok, POLAND
 
   POLAND
Zbigniew Gluchowski e-mail: atlantis@o2.pl
tel.: +48-507-649-006 fax:
address: Ul. Wojska Polskiego 4a, Stalowa Wola, POLAND
 
Polish Dojo Operators, Instructors, fighters, member students who wish to keep IKO memberships, please contact IKO Honbu e-mail: honbu@kyokushinkaikan.org
 
   PORTUGAL
Pedro Fonseca e-mail: iko1kyokushinportugal@portugal.pt
tel.: +351 918 328 359 fax:
address: Praca Revista O Tripeiro n.42, Porto PORTUGAL
 
   ROMANIA
Dorel Bulearca e-mail: d.bulearca@k.ro
tel.: +40 21 326 7188 fax: +40 21 326 7188
mob.: +40 721 201 277 website:
address: G-ral Eremia Grigorescu 8, Sector 1, 7000 Bucharest, ROMANIA
 
  SCOTLAND
Martin Marlborough e-mail: martin@kyokushin-scotland.co.uk
tel.: +44-1738-637-167 fax: +44-1738-631-364
mob.: +40 721 201 277 website: www.kyokushin-scotland.co.uk
address: 82 New House Rd. Perth, PH12JH, SCOTLAND
 
   SERBIA
Zarko Petkovic e-mail: kyokushin_serbia@hotmail.com
tel.: +381 64 117 9207 fax: +381 11 344 2931
mob.: +381 641 179 207 website: www.kyokushinserbia.com
address: Hotel "Slavija-lux" fitness center "Paradiso" 11000 Belgrad, Sveti Sava 2, SERBIA
 
   SLOVAKIA
Norbert Racz e-mail: racz@kyokushin.sk
tel.: fax: +421 810 2870
mob.: +421 905 156 658 website: www.kyokushin.sk
address: Sv.Stefana 59, 943 01 Sturovo, SLOVAKIA
 
   SPAIN
Daniel Lorente e-mail: oyamaskarate@gmail.com
tel.: +34-678-44-55-55 website: www.oyamaskarate.com
address: C/ ECHEGARAY, 27 08914, Badalona, SPAIN
 
   SPAIN
Oliver Aguilera e-mail: olikyokushin@telefonica.net
tel.: +34-619-82-96-62 fax:
address: AV. PIERA, 53 , 3º 3ª 08107-Martorelles-Barcelona, SPAIN
 
   SPAIN
Lorenzo Martinez e-mail: lorandmoni@hotmail.com
tel.: +34-605-79-24-54 fax:
address: C/ Rogent nº 11, 08026 Barcelona, SPAIN
 
   SPAIN
Javier Lozano e-mail: lozanogym@hotmail.com
tel.: +34-695-97-22-13 fax:
address: C. Maresme 24-28. ENT 1, 08019 Barcelona, SPAIN
 
   SPAIN
Salvador Crespo e-mail: salvador.crespo@gmail.com
tel.: +34-607-69-77-18 fax:
address: c/ Quetglas 23E, Orthos, 07013 Palma de Mallorca, SPAIN
 
   SPAIN
Rafael Campana e-mail: rafakyokushin@hotmail.com
tel.: +34-637-19-05-44 fax:
address: Avenida Juan Valera, 156-162 08914 Badalona, SPAIN
 
   SPAIN
Hector Cerdena e-mail: mahohfuer@hotmail.com
tel.: +34-629-408-639 fax:
address: c/de la Laguna s/n, Lajares, 35650 Fuerteventura, Las Palmas, Canary Islands, SPAIN
 
   SPAIN
Antonio Roca e-mail: kyokufuerte@hotmail.com
tel.: +34-660-386-381 fax:
address: c/Perez Galdos, 150 D, 35625 Morro Jable-Pajara-Fuerteventura, Las Palmas, Canary Islands, SPAIN
 
   SPAIN
Inma Marques e-mail: inmamarquez@servipostal.com
tel.: +34-656-365-190 fax:
address: C / Andorra, 3 3 º 2 ª 08397 - Pineda de Mar, Barcelona, SPAIN
 
   SPAIN
Adria Alimany e-mail: irdacho@hotmail.com
tel.: +34-65-0577-597 fax:
address: c/Arago nº 396 Entresuelo 2ª, 08013, Barcelona, SPAIN
 
   SPAIN
Angel Romeo e-mail: narragonia77@hotmail.com
tel.: +34-93-3871-895 fax:
address: Rambla San Juan 103, 08917, Badalona, SPAIN
 
Spanish members who wnat to keep IKO membership and who wish to operate offcially licensed Dojo in Spain contact Honbu:
  e-mail: honbu@kyokushinkaikan.org
 
   SWITZERLAND
Giuseppe Biancaniello e-mail: info@karate-school.ch
tel.: +41 76 420 23 00 website:www.karate-school.ch
address: Ch. du Couchant 4, 1022 Chavannes-pres-Renens, Lausanne-Ouest, SWITZERLAND
 
   UKRAINE
Stanislav Blizniuk e-mail: ukr.kiokushin@lycos.com
tel.: +380 44 540 1775 fax: +380 44 510 3902
mob.: +380 503 589 827 website:
address: P.O.Box 19, Raduzhnaya St. 13-b, Kiev 253218, UKRAINE
 
   UKRAINE
Sergey Vsevolodov e-mail: vss.branch-ua@mail.ru
tel.: +380-552-22-51-00 fax: +380-552-22-40-18
address: Krasnoshchekinoy st.3 apt.17 Kherson, 73000, UKRAINE
 
   UKRAINE
Alexander Korneyev e-mail: a_korneyev@mail.ru
tel.: +380-562-36-56-71 fax: +380-562-36-68-83
mob.: +380 503 589 827 website:
address: 59A, Fl. 71 Sofji, Kovalevskoj Str. Dnepropetrovsk, 49087, UKRAINE
 
   UKRAINE
Victor Matiushin e-mail: v_matiushin@ukr.net
tel.: +380-562-46-19-48 fax: +380-562-46-19-48
address: K. Marx Av. 20 apt. 124 Dnepropetrovsk, 49027, UKRAINE
 
   UKRAINE
Anatoliy Matiushin e-mail: v_matiushin@ukr.net
tel.: +380-562-46-19-48 fax: +380-562-46-19-48
address: Gogol st. 17 ap. 47 Dnepropetrovsk, 49027, UKRAINE
 
   UKRAINE
Valeriy Sukovatyy e-mail: sukovaty@mail.ru
tel.: +380-692-57-68-43 fax: +380-692-57-68-43
address: Kolomiytsa st., 7-28, Crimea, Sevastopol, 99040, UKRAINE
 
   UKRAINE
Victor Maxymov e-mail: Maksymov_branch@mail.ru
tel.: +380-623-81-63-47 fax: +380-623-81-63-47
address: Kosmonavtov st. 3, Donetsk, 83012, UKRAINE
 
   UKRAINE
Anatoliy Nebesniy e-mail: banzaineb@gmail.com
tel.: +380-532-66-65-29 fax: +380-532-66-71-19
address: Balenko st., 1a-36 Poltava, 36007, UKRAINE
 
   UKRAINE
Vladimir Zaikin e-mail: v_zaikin08@mail.ru
tel.: +380-656-96-03-57 fax: +380-656-96-03-57
address: Yevpatoriya, International str.,146, ap.56, UKRAINE
 
   UKRAINE
Oleg Ovechkin e-mail: karateway@yandex.ru
tel.: +380-44-534-30-01fax: +380-44-534-30-01
address: Perova st. 36, Kiev, UKRAINE